Contact Us

Contact Information

Here at Tacoma Area Coalition of Individuals with Disabilities, our staff proudly support the independence of individuals with disabilities through peer support, advocacy, and self-sufficiency programs.

Main Phone

253.565.9000

Behavioral Health Ombuds

1.800.531.0508

Behavioral Health Ombuds (alt)

253.302.5311

Please contact us for more information about our leadership in Pierce County. To contact a specific department or staff member, please see our TACID staff members for a directory below.

Staff Directory

To reach a specific staff member, please dial the TACID phone number 253.565.9000 and when prompted, the staff member's extension number.

Nalani Linder potrait

Nalani Linder

Interim Executive Director
Extension Number: 112
E-Mail: nalani@tacid.org
FullSizeRender (5)_1

Alan Yee

Front Desk Assistant
E-Mail: alan@tacid.org
walter-williams

Walter Williams

Day Program Coordinator
Extension Number: 114
E-Mail: walter@tacid.org
FullSizeRender (1)_1

Mesa Winter

Wellness & Recovery Manager
Extension Number: 138
E-Mail: Mesa@tacid.org


FullSizeRender (6)_1

Barbara Glenn-Williams

Information and Referral Specialist
Extension Number: 124
E-Mail: barbara@tacid.org
FullSizeRender (3)_1

Lisa Stiebrs

Certified Peer Specialist
Wellness & Recovery Program
Extension Number: 133
E-Mail: lisa@tacid.org
FullSizeRender (2)_1

Corie Churchward

Certified Peer Specialist
Wellness & Recovery Program
Extension Number: 135
E-Mail: corie@tacid.org
FullSizeRender_1

Rebecca Jimenez

Volunteer Coordinator
Extension Number: 117
E-Mail: rebecca@tacid.org
gl-portrait

Genevieve Legacy

Grant Writer
Extension Number: 113
E-Mail: genevieve@tacid.org
Tammy_500x500

Tammy Tison

Office Assistant
Extension Number: 118
E-Mail: tammy@tacid.org

Contractors

  • Johannah Franich - I.T. Services
  • Kari Hilderbrand - Marketing
  • Lisa Leonard - Accountant
  • Billy Woodley - Janitorial Services