Contact Us

Contact Information

Location

TACID Center
6315 South 19th St.
Tacoma, WA 98466

TACID is conveniently located steps from the Tacoma Community College main campus on 19th Avenue and Mildred.

Contact Us By Phone

Main Office
253-565-9000

Hours of Operation

TACID is Open
Monday-Friday
9:30am – 5:00pm

Staff and Board Member Directory

Staff Directory

To reach a specific staff member, please dial the TACID phone number 253.565.9000 and when prompted, enter the staff member's extension number.

Nalani-Linder

Nalani Linder

Interim Executive Director
Extension Number: 112
E-Mail: nalani@tacid.org
Alan-Yee

Alan Yee

Front Desk Assistant
Extenstion Number: 110
E-Mail: alan@tacid.org
Mesa-Winter

Mesa Winter

Wellness & Recovery Manager
Extension Number: 138
E-Mail: Mesa@tacid.org


Barbara-Glenn-Williams

Barbara Glenn-Williams

Information and Referral Specialist
Extension Number: 124
E-Mail: barbara@tacid.org
Lisa-Stiebrs

Lisa Stiebrs

Certified Peer Specialist
Wellness & Recovery Program
Extension Number: 133
E-Mail: lisa@tacid.org
Corie-Churchward

Corie Churchward

Certified Peer Specialist
Wellness & Recovery Program
Extension Number: 135
E-Mail: corie@tacid.org
Rebecca-Jimenez

Rebecca Jimenez Harden

Adminstrative & Volunteer Coordinator
Extension Number: 117
E-Mail: rebecca@tacid.org
Genevieve-Legacy

Genevieve Legacy

Grant Writer
Extension Number: 113
E-Mail: genevieve@tacid.org
Tammy-Tison

Tammy Tison

Office Assistant
Extension Number: 118
E-Mail: tammy@tacid.org
Staff6

Megan Zaback, LMT CYT

Massage & Yoga Facilitator
E-Mail: megan@tacid.org
Untitled-1

Walter Williams

Certified Peer Specialist
Young Adult Services
Extension Number: 114
E-Mail: walter@tacid.org
Untitled-1

Eva Denning

Day Program Coordinator
Extension Number: 114
E-Mail: eva@tacid.org
Untitled-1

Da’Nitra Wade-Roberts

Day Program Coordinator
E-Mail: danitra@tacid.org
Untitled-1

Billy Woodly

Certified Peer Specialist
Young Adult Services
E-Mail: billy@tacid.org

Board Members

Board-Member-1

Anne James

Board President
Board-Member2

Franz Matulis

Board Member
Elizabeth-Porter

Elizabeth Porter

Board Member
Nan

Nan Peele

Board Secretary
Ron-Swarner

Ron Stone

Board Vice President
Sunny

Sunny Lane

Board Member
Untitled-1

Abigail Taylor

Board Treasurer
Untitled-1

Jamee Hunt

Board Member

Staff Directory

To reach a specific staff member, please dial the TACID phone number 253.565.9000 and when prompted, enter the staff member's extension number.

Nalani-Linder

Nalani Linder

Interim Executive Director
Extension Number: 112
E-Mail: nalani@tacid.org
Alan-Yee

Alan Yee

Front Desk Assistant
Extenstion Number: 110
E-Mail: alan@tacid.org
Mesa-Winter

Mesa Winter

Wellness & Recovery Manager
Extension Number: 138
E-Mail: Mesa@tacid.org


Barbara-Glenn-Williams

Barbara Glenn-Williams

Information and Referral Specialist
Extension Number: 124
E-Mail: barbara@tacid.org
Lisa-Stiebrs

Lisa Stiebrs

Certified Peer Specialist
Wellness & Recovery Program
Extension Number: 133
E-Mail: lisa@tacid.org
Corie-Churchward

Corie Churchward

Certified Peer Specialist
Wellness & Recovery Program
Extension Number: 135
E-Mail: corie@tacid.org
Rebecca-Jimenez

Rebecca Jimenez Harden

Adminstrative & Volunteer Coordinator
Extension Number: 117
E-Mail: rebecca@tacid.org
Genevieve-Legacy

Genevieve Legacy

Grant Writer
Extension Number: 113
E-Mail: genevieve@tacid.org
Tammy-Tison

Tammy Tison

Office Assistant
Extension Number: 118
E-Mail: tammy@tacid.org
Staff6

Megan Zaback, LMT CYT

Massage & Yoga Facilitator
E-Mail: megan@tacid.org
Untitled-1

Walter Williams

Young Adult Group Coordinator
Extension Number: 114
E-Mail: walter@tacid.org
Untitled-1

Eva Denning

Day Program Coordinator
Extension Number: 114
E-Mail: eva@tacid.org
Untitled-1

Da’Nitra Wade-Roberts

Young Adult Group Facilitator
Extension Number: 139
E-Mail: danitra@tacid.org
Untitled-1

Billy Woodley

Young Adult Group Facilitator
E-Mail: billy@tacid.org

Board Members

Board-Member-1

Anne James

Board President
Board-Member2

Franz Matulis

Board Member
Elizabeth-Porter

Elizabeth Porter

Board Member
Nan

Nan Peele

Board Secretary
Ron-Swarner

Ron Stone

Board Vice President
Sunny

Sunny Lane

Board Member
Untitled-1

Abigail Taylor

Board Treasurer
Untitled-1

Jamee Hunt

Board Member